Student Scholarship

We are delighted to announce the 10 recipients of this year's student scholarship: Sang Gu Lee (University of Arizona), Bakhtiar Feizizadeh (University of Salzburg), Thi Hong Diep Dao (University of North Carolina, Charlotte), Thiago Siqueira (Sao Paulo Federal Institute of Education, Science and Technology), Jing Gao (University of Wisconsin, Madison), Chaogui Kang (Beijing University), Min Lu (University of Tokyo), Guibo Sun (Chinese University of Hong Kong), Ran Wei (Arizona State University), and Yihong Yuan (University of California, Santa Barbara), with Mei-Po Kwan. We thank ESRI for their generous support.